PS3 Wireless Controller

The keyboard exceeded my expectations. Despite being a small keyboard, has countless features, apart from being keyboard, it can be used as a mousepad and not only it can be used with the PS3, you can also use it as a wireless keyboard with your laptop. It was an excellent choice and very good price.

Great product works good for me as keyboard. Only one thing – lack of backlight. Other then that – very good. If you have ps 3 controller this keyboard is very useful for chatting and searching.

Now that I’ve received the Sony PS3 wireless keypad in the mail, my texting and adding names to my varius gaming avatars is a cinch. I just can’t believe I went this long without one of these keypads. Thank’s Sony!

This is the best ps3 keyboard that I’ve ever had. I have tested this keyboard and it’s really good. it makes my life easier when chatting with my friends on the ps3 before a game starts.

Leave a comment